[cjtoolbox name=’emailaction_form_code’]
[cjtoolbox name=’emailaction_form_top’]

You can also use this website to find your own Constituency/TD/Senator: http://www.oireachtas.ie/members (opens in a new tab/window) and cut and paste names & emails into the extra boxes below.

Taoiseach: Enda Kenny
Foreign Minister: Charles Flanagan
Fianna Fáil Leader: Micheál Martin
Fianna Fáil Foreign Minister: Brendan Smith
Sinn Féin Leader: Gerry Adams
Sinn Féin Foreign Minister: Seán Crowe

[cjtoolbox name=’emailaction_form_mid1′]
[cjtoolbox name=’emailaction_form_textarea’]
[cjtoolbox name=’emailaction_form_bottom’]